National Assessment and Accreditation Council

College is preparing to apply for accreditation of NAAC 3rd cycle under the supervision of following committee constituted for the purpose. 
Convenor-- Tapesh Ranjan Chakraborty
Jt Convenor-- Bijoy Krishna Das
Member-- Dr. Niranjan Das
Member-- Dr. Anirban Bhattacharjee
Member-- Sanjoy Chakraborty
Member-- Dr. Rajib Lal Debbarma
Member-- Rabindra Sukla Das
Member- Manab Debbarma
Member-- Vanlalrema Kuki